Beaconhurst School, East London | beaconhurst.co.za

Beaconhurst School, East London | beaconhurst.co.za

Beaconhurst School | beaconhurst.co.za

Beaconhurst School Fees, Application – See details of the Fee structure, Application forms and list of courses offered…

For information regarding Beaconhurst School Fees, Application and courses offered , click any of the links below:

Beaconhurst School Fees 2023-2024

Beaconhurst School Application Form 2023-2024

Beaconhurst High School Subjects

Beaconhurst School Contact Details

For more information, details, queries or  assistance, kindly contact the school using the following contact information below to reach out to the school.

CONTACT INFO

P.O. Box 2083, Beacon Bay, 5205

Phone: +27 43 748 2427

Fax: +27 43 748 3060

Department Contact Details

Principal: A. Norman principal@beaconhurst.co.za
Deputy Principal: B. Cloete deputy@beaconhurst.co.za
FET Phase Head:  L. van Greunen fet@beaconhurst.co.za
Principal’s Secretary: J. Boyd admin@beaconhurst.co.za
Head of Admin: A. van Heerden anna@beaconhurst.co.za
Bookkeeper: E. Kessler bookkeeper@beaconhurst.co.za
Bursar: K. Smit karens@beaconhurst.co.za
Sport Department:  W. Oosthuizen A T. Kriel sport@beaconhurst.co.za
Computer Department: H. Jordaan hannelie@beaconhurst.co.za
Senior Phase Head: R. Muller sp@beaconhurst.co.za
S. van Der Vyver hodfet@beaconhurst.co.za
Intermediate Phase Head: E. Smit ip@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Head: N. Davenport (Grade 2 & 3) hodfp@beaconhurst.co.za
Librarian: S. Greener librarian@beaconhurst.co.za
Councillor: L. Nass help@beaconhurst.co.za
Music Head: C. Richter culture@beaconhurst.co.za
High School Office And FET Phase Head: D. Meecham hsadmin@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Head: M. Geddie (Grade R & 1) fpadmin@beaconhurst.co.za
Credit Controller:  L. Sweetman trust@beaconhurst.co.za
Senior Phase Assistant: K. Foreman pa2@beaconhurst.co.za
Intermediate Phase Assistant: N. Kent pa3@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Assistant And Sport: T. Kriel pa4@beaconhurst.co.za
Beaconhurst Trust: L. Sweetman trust@beaconhurst.co.za

St. Martin’s School Applications, Fees and Subjects 2023-2024

READ ALSO  National Benchmark Test NBT Entail

Torah Academy School Contacts

Torah Academy School Applications, Fees and Subjects 2023-2024

The Hill High School Subjects Offered

The Hill High School Applications, Fees and Subjects 2023-2024

Vector College Application Form 2023-2024

Yeshiva College of South Africa Subjects Offered

Adelaide Gymnasium High School Fees 2023-2024

Adelaide Gymnasium High School Application Forms 2023-2024

Adelaide Gymnasium High School Fees, Application 2023-2024

Alexander Road High School Fees 2023-2024

Aliwal North High School Fees 2023-2024

Aliwal North High School Subjects

Alphendale High School Subjects

Alphendale High School Fees, Application, Subjects

AMS Sityana High School Fees, Application, Subjects

Beaconhurst School Fees 2023-2024